SQL Saturday 358: ABQ – The Deuce

This Saturday I’ll be in Albuquerque, NM at SQL Saturday 358. Last year was my first time attending and speaking at a SQL Saturday event, so I’m excited to return to the place that gave me that first chance.

I’ll be talking about managing statistics (again), with an eye toward proactive management. This is just like the presentation I gave at SQL Saturday 331 (Denver) and to the Performance Virtual Chapter, except it’s been completely re-written to enjoy some of the undocumented features in SQL Server 2014 and to focus more on the proactive management. I hope to see you there!

One thought on “SQL Saturday 358: ABQ – The Deuce

  1. Pingback: News About PASS For Week Ending February 7, 2015 | PASSWatch

Leave a Reply

