SQL Saturday 358 Recap (#sqlsat358)

Big thanks to the Albuquerque SQL Saturday team – you always treat the speakers, sponsors, and guests so well. Huge thanks to Meredith Ryan who is an ever-present force of organization and helpfulness.


If you attended my session, I’ve tried posting my presentation but I guess the files are too large (yes, I included a full backup of the demo database … my bad).

Regardless, here’s a link to the zipped demo files, objects, and a few “helpers” that are artifacts from SQL Saturday 331.

https://app.box.com/s/64ot2ne7ok7zpi5n50eyxlyugfz1xl1p

One thought on “SQL Saturday 358 Recap (#sqlsat358)

  1. Pingback: News About PASS For Week Ending February 14, 2015 | PASSWatch

Leave a Reply

